A little rhyming poem.

(Goodness, is it June already? I really need to start posting here again! I’ve made some crafts that I need to share as well, but in the meantime, have a little poem! I wrote this for my boyfriend, because he likes poems that rhyme.)

With her pen, she began to write,

Late, late into the night.

She wrote of things that caused her fright,

She wrote of things that made her spite,

But when she finally turned off the light,

She dreamt of things that gave her might.

Leave a Reply

